Lord Vapour

Formed in late 2014 Lord Vapour have been crafting a sound ranging from 70’s rock to desert stoner with hints of doom splashed in for good measure!
After a year of extensive gigging in the Channel Island 2016 saw the release of debut album “Mill Street Blues”Following the release of their debut album, the band have recently completed a UK tour and a headlining EU tour and following the new year have finished recording their second full length album due for release later this year.